http://ru.dubetterglove.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Кольцо Сетки Фартук

Кольцо Сетки Фартук

Категория продукта Кольцо Сетки Фартук, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Защита Мясник Кольцо Сетка Фартук, Кольцо Сетки Фартук поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Из Нержавеющей Стали Фартук R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Больше

Кольцо сетка фартук-планки TPU

Больше

Кольцо Сетка Фартук-С Плеча

Китай Кольцо Сетки Фартук Поставщики


Каждая из нержавеющей стали кольцо кольцо сетки фартук был индивидуально сварены для непревзойденной прочности. Наша продукция соответствует международным требованиям по переработке мяса и птицы и идеально подходят для текстильных и резки одеждой операций.

Dubetter поставляет два вида защитный кольцо сетки фартуки; обычные модели и модели туника. Оба продукта очень легкие; они рассчитаны на оптимальный комфорт оператора и ловкость.

В комплекте с регулируемый ТПУ пояса и ремни, все Dubetter кольцо сетки фартуки гарантируют безопасную и удобную посадку. На 100% состав нержавеющей стали полностью совместим с контакта с пищевыми продуктами.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Joe Jia Mr. Joe Jia
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

http://www.dubetterglove.com
Home > Products > Ring Mesh Apron

Ring Mesh Apron

Product categories of Ring Mesh Apron, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Butcher Protection Ring Mesh Apron, Ring Mesh Apron suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Stainless Steel Apron R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Ring Mesh Apron-TPU Strap

More

Ring Mesh Apron-With Shoulder

China Ring Mesh Apron Suppliers


Each stainless steel ring of the Ring Mesh Apron was individually welded for unsurpassed strength. Our products meet international requirements for meat and poultry processing applications and are ideal for textile and apparel cutting operations.

Dubetter supplies two types of protective ring mesh aprons; the normal model and tunic model. Both products are exceptionally lightweight; they are designed for optimum operator comfort and dexterity.

Complete with adjustable TPU belts and straps, all Dubetter ring mesh aprons guarantee a secure yet comfortable fit. The 100% stainless steel composition is fully compatible with food contact.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier