http://de.dubetterglove.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Ring Mesh Safety Clothing > Ring Mesh Hundeschutz

Ring Mesh Hundeschutz

Produktkategorie von Ring Mesh Hundeschutz, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ring Mesh Hundeschutz , Ring-Maschen-Haustier-Kleidung Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Anti-Biss-Haustier-Kleidung R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Schutzhülle für Kettenhunde

Marke: Dubetter

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: ≥10000 pieces one month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE/ISO/FDA/LFGB

Chainmail Protective Dog Armour Einführung Chainmail Protective Dog Armor schützt den Hund im Wald oder in einer potenziell gefährlichen Umgebung. Die Deckschicht besteht aus 316 L Edelstahlgewebe. Jeder Ring wurde einzeln verschweißt und mit einer...
China Ring Mesh Hundeschutz Lieferanten
Ring Mesh Dog Protection, ist auch eine Art Hundepanzerung, die aus hochwertigen kleinen einzeln geschweißten Edelstahlringen gefertigt wurde. Dieser Gegenstand soll den Hund im Wald oder in einer potenziell gefährlichen Umgebung schützen. Es ist mit geringem Gewicht und auch bequem und flexibel. Eine Seite kann die Hunde und andere Seite schützen, der Hund bewegt sich auch sehr leicht und schnell.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Joe Jia Mr. Joe Jia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.dubetterglove.com
Home > Products > Ring Mesh Safety Clothing > Ring Mesh Dog Protection

Ring Mesh Dog Protection

Product categories of Ring Mesh Dog Protection, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ring Mesh Dog Protection, Ring Mesh Pet Clothes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Anti Bite Pet Clothes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Chainmail Protective Dog Armor

Brand: Dubetter

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: ≥10000 pieces one month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/ISO/FDA/LFGB

Chainmail Protective Dog Armor Introduction Chainmail Protective Dog Armor is intended to protect the dog while in the woods or a potentially dangerous environment. The Top coat is made from 316 L stainless steel mesh. Each ring was individually...
Expert Manufacturer of Ring Mesh Dog Protection
China Ring Mesh Dog Protection Suppliers
Ring Mesh Dog Protection , also is kind of dog armour which was made from high quality small individually welded stainless steel rings. This item is intended to protect the dog while in the woods or a potentially dangerous environment. It is with light weight and also comfortable and flexibility. One side can protect the dogs and other side, the dog also move very easily and fastly.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier