http://de.dubetterglove.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Ring Mesh Safety Clothing > Ring Mesh Fußschutz

Ring Mesh Fußschutz

Produktkategorie von Ring Mesh Fußschutz, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ring Mesh Fußschutz , Ring Mesh Schuhe Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Anti Cut Beach Schuhe R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Dubetter Kettenhemd Mesh Schuhe

Einheitspreis: USD 33 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Einheitspreis
1 Bag/Bags USD 33 / Bag/Bags

Marke: Handsafe / Dubetter

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: ≥10000 pieces one month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

Zertifikate : CE/ISO/FDA/LFGB

Dubetter Chain Mail Mesh Schuhe Einführung Chain Mail Mesh Schuhe wurden aus AISI 304 L Edelstahlgewebe hergestellt, sind speziell für den Einsatz in Sport, wie Laufen und Joggen auf rauem und unwegsamem Gelände konzipiert. Die Chain Mail Mesh...
China Ring Mesh Fußschutz Lieferanten
Dubetter Ring Mesh Fußschutz kann in verschiedenen Größen und Formen als echte Notwendigkeit kommen. Dubetter Edelstahl Ring Mesh Fußschutz wurde mit einem minimalistischen Edelstahl-Design konstruiert, diese Chainmail Schuhe sind perfekt Barfußlaufen, die Fuß und Bein Muskeln, die in der Regel unentwickelt sind stärken.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Joe Jia Mr. Joe Jia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.dubetterglove.com
Home > Products > Ring Mesh Safety Clothing > Ring Mesh Foot Protection

Ring Mesh Foot Protection

Product categories of Ring Mesh Foot Protection, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ring Mesh Foot Protection, Ring Mesh Shoes suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Anti Cut Beach Shoes R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Dubetter Chain Mail Mesh Shoes

Unit Price: USD 33 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
1 Bag/Bags USD 33 / Bag/Bags

Brand: Hand Safe/Dubetter

Packaging: carton box

Supply Ability: ≥10000 pieces one month

Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

Certificate: CE/ISO/FDA/LFGB

Dubetter Chain Mail Mesh Shoes Introduction Chain Mail Mesh Shoes were made from AISI 304 L stainless steel mesh, are designed specifically for use in sports, such as running and jogging on rough and wild terrain. The Chain Mail Mesh Shoes have a...
Expert Manufacturer of Ring Mesh Foot Protection
China Ring Mesh Foot Protection Suppliers
Dubetter Ring Mesh Foot Protection can come into different size and shap as real need. Dubetter stainless steel ring mesh foot protection was constructed with a minimalistic stainless steel design, these chainmail shoes are perfect barefoot running which will strengthen foot and leg muscles that are typically undeveloped.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier