http://de.dubetterglove.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Ring Mesh Safety Clothing > Ring Mesh Fußschutz > Dubetter Kettenhemd Mesh Schuhe

Dubetter Kettenhemd Mesh Schuhe

    Einheitspreis: USD 33 / Bag/Bags
    Zahlungsart: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags
    Lieferzeit: 3 Tage
Basisinformation

Modell: MS-0001

Wire Thickness: 0.53mm

Ring O.D.: 3.81mm

Material: 304L/316L

Size: XXS,XS,S,M,L,XL,XXL

Cut Resistant Grade: 5

Type: EVA Strap

Standard: EN:1082-1997

Cutting Resistant Level: 5

Tensile Strength: ≥ 200N

Guarantee: 180 Days

Additional Info

Verpakung: Kartonschachtel

Produktivität: ≥100,000 one year

Marke: Handsafe / Dubetter

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: ≥10000 pieces one month

Zertifikate : CE/ISO/FDA/LFGB

HS-Code: 73231000/73269090

Hafen: Beijing,Tianjin,Qingdao

Produktbeschreibung

Dubetter Chain Mail Mesh Schuhe Einführung

Chain Mail Mesh Schuhe wurden aus AISI 304 L Edelstahlgewebe hergestellt, sind speziell für den Einsatz in Sport, wie Laufen und Joggen auf rauem und unwegsamem Gelände konzipiert. Die Chain Mail Mesh Schuhe haben eine Vielzahl von gesundheitlichen Vorteilen, einschließlich einer verbesserten Körperhaltung.

Dubetter chain mail mesh shoes Produktname: Chain Mail Mesh Schuhe


Produktmaterialien: Edelstahl 316 L


Bügel-Art: Elastisch


Schuhgröße: nach Bedarf


Drahtdurchmesser: 0,53 mm, Ringdurchmesser: 3,81 mm


Marke: Dubetter

Anwendungen von Chain-Mail-Mesh-Schuhe :

Die Kettenhemd Schuhe sind aus hochwertigem Edelstahl Ring Mesh, haben keine Polsterung, Einlegesohle oder Fußgewölbe und keinen Schutz vor Kälte. Sie sind zwar nicht für den Einsatz auf harten künstlichen Straßen geeignet, werden aber für natürliche Böden an Land und im Wasser empfohlen. Sie werden speziell für Sportarten wie Laufen und Joggen in unwegsamem Gelände eingesetzt. Beschrieben als weder Schuhe noch Socken, mit der Hoffnung, das Gefühl zu schaffen, mit bloßen Füßen herumzugehen, aber ohne so viel Schmerz.


chain mail mesh shoes
chain mail shoes
Verpackung von Kettenhemd Mesh Schuhe

Für Chain-Mail-Mesh-Schuhe, normalerweise 1 Stück Handschuh wird mit 1 Stück enger begleiten.
1,1 Paar Schuhe pro Polybeutel, dann 10 Stück im größeren Polybeutel und dann 50 Stück pro Karton.
2,1 Paar Schuhe pro Polybeutel, dann 1 Beutel pro Innenkarton und dann 50 Innenkartons pro Karton.


Unternehmensvorstellung


WER BIN ICH

Anping County Zhong He Ring Mesh Sicherheit Produkte Co., Ltd ist einer der weltweit führenden Anbieter von PPE-Ring-Mesh-Produkte in Edelstahl nach den höchsten Standards hergestellt.Die Muttergesellschaft Zhong He Group hat mehr als 20 Jahren Geschichte in der Umweltsicherheit und Schutz.Die Firma und Fabrik in Anping County, Provinz Hebei (2 Stunden Fahrt von Peking) entfernt.
WAS WIR GEMACHT HABEN
Wir haben stark investiert, um deutsche fortgeschrittene Ringmaschenproduktionsausrüstung und -technologie zu importieren. Wir widmeten uns, um erstklassige Edelstahlringmaschensicherheits- und -schutzprodukte zu allen erschwinglichen Kosten zu errichten.
Darüber hinaus wurden unsere Ringmaschenschutzprodukte nach menschlichem Vorbild entwickelt und produziert. Nicht nur sicher, sondern auch einfach zu tragen und lassen Sie sich auch nach langem Tragen komfortabel. Die Ring-Mesh-Sicherheitsprodukte waren weit verbreitete Tier-und Geflügelfleischverarbeitung und Kleidungsherstellung Branchen und so weiter.
WAS WIR HABEN
Zhonghe Ring Mesh Sicherheitsprodukte wurden getestet und genehmigt von CE, LFGB, FDA etc.
Wir brachten auch die modernsten Verarbeitungs-, Schweiß- und Poliergeräte mit.
Wir haben auch unsere eigene kontinuierliche Innovation Maschinentechnologie-Studiengruppe.
WAS MACHST DU
Wir haben uns auf die unterschiedlichen Sicherheitsanforderungen der Fleisch-Kunden eingestellt. In der Zwischenzeit hat unsere Zusammenarbeit, die mit der Tsinghua Universität, der Chinesischen Akademie der Wissenschaften und der National Institut Metrology forscht und entwickelt, die Vorwärtsmotivation des Unternehmens begründet und auch eine gute Grundlage für die Produktverbesserung gelegt. Jetzt machen wir Anstrengungen, automatisches Kontrollsystem, fehlerhafte Produktprüfung und Laserschweißen zu unseren Ringmaschenprodukten mit dem Zweck unsere Anforderungen über Produktqualität und -technologie anzuwenden.



Produktgruppe : Ring Mesh Safety Clothing > Ring Mesh Fußschutz

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Fach:
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Joe Jia Mr. Joe Jia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.dubetterglove.com
Home > Products > Ring Mesh Safety Clothing > Ring Mesh Foot Protection > Dubetter Chain Mail Mesh Shoes

Dubetter Chain Mail Mesh Shoes

    Unit Price: USD 33 / Bag/Bags
    Payment Type: T/T,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 3 Days
Basic Info

Model No.: MS-0001

Wire Thickness: 0.53mm

Ring O.D.: 3.81mm

Material: 304L/316L

Size: XXS,XS,S,M,L,XL,XXL

Cut Resistant Grade: 5

Type: EVA Strap

Standard: EN:1082-1997

Cutting Resistant Level: 5

Tensile Strength: ≥ 200N

Guarantee: 180 Days

Additional Info

Packaging: carton box

Productivity: ≥100,000 one year

Brand: Hand Safe/Dubetter

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: ≥10000 pieces one month

Certificate: CE/ISO/FDA/LFGB

HS Code: 73231000/73269090

Port: Beijing,Tianjin,Qingdao

Product Description

Dubetter Chain Mail Mesh Shoes Introduction

Chain Mail Mesh Shoes were made from AISI 304 L stainless steel mesh, are designed specifically for use in sports, such as running and jogging on rough and wild terrain. The Chain Mail Mesh Shoes have a variety of health benefits, including improved posture.

Dubetter chain mail mesh shoesProduct Name: Chain Mail Mesh Shoes


Product Materials: Stainless Steel 316 L


Strap Type: Elastic


Shoe Size: as need


Wire Diameter: 0.53mm,Ring Diameter:3.81mm


Brand: Dubetter

Applications of Chain Mail Mesh Shoes :

The chain mail shoes are made of high quality stainless steel ring mesh,don't have cushioning, insole, or arch support and no protection from the cold. Although not recommended for running on hard man-made road surfaces, they are recommend for natural soils on land and through water.They are specifically used in sports, such as running and jogging on rough and wild terrain. Described as neither shoes or socks, with the hope to create the sensation of going around in bare feet but without so much pain.


chain mail mesh shoes
chain mail shoes
Packing of Chain Mail Mesh Shoes

For chain mail mesh shoes, normally 1 piece glove will accompany with 1 piece tighter.
1,1 pair shoes per poly-bag, then 10pcs in bigger poly-bag, and then 50 pieces per carton.
2,1 pair shoes per poly-bag, then 1 bag per inner box, and then 50 inner boxes per carton.


Company Introduction


WHO I AM

Anping County Zhong He ring mesh safety products Co., Ltd is one of the world-leading suppliers of PPE ring mesh products manufactured in stainless steel to the highest standards.The parent company Zhong He Group has more than 20 years' history in environmental safety and protection.The company and factory located in Anping county,Hebei Province( 2 hours drive from Beijing).
WHAT WE HAVE DONE
We have invested heavily to import German advanced ring mesh producing equipment and technology.We devoted ourselves to build world first class stainless steel ring mesh safety and protection products at everyone affordable cost.
What is more,our ring mesh protection products were designed and produce according to human engineering. Not only safe but also easy to wear and let you be comfortable even after long time wearing.The ring mesh safety products were widely used beasts and birds meat processing and garments making industries and so on.
WHAT WE HAVE
Zhonghe ring mesh safety products have been tested and approved by CE, LFGB, FDA etc.
We also brought in most advanced processing,welding and polishing equipment .
We also have our own continuous innovation machinery technology study team.
WHAT WE ARE DOING
We have been settling down to meat customers' different safety protection requirements. Meanwhile, our cooperation researching and developing with Tsinghua University, Chinese Academy Sciences and National Institute Metro-logy established the company's forward motivation and also lays a good foundation for product up-gradation. Now we are making efforts to apply automatic controlling system,defective products testing and laser welding to our ring mesh products with the purpose our requirements about products quality and technology.



Looking for ideal Protective Chain Mail Mesh Shoes Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the 304 L Chain Mail Mesh Shoes are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Anti Cutting Chain Mail Mesh Shoes. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Ring Mesh Safety Clothing > Ring Mesh Foot Protection

Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier