http://de.dubetterglove.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Ring Mesh Safety Clothing > Ring Mesh Shark Anzug

Ring Mesh Shark Anzug

Produktkategorie von Ring Mesh Shark Anzug, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ring Mesh Shark Anzug , Ring Mesh Shark Anzug Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Bester Haifischanzug R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Kettenhemd-Anzug für Shark Feeder

Marke: Dubetter

Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel und dann 10 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE

Chainmail Suit for Shark Feeder wird für Tauchfahrer und Filmemacher verwendet, um sie zu schützen, da sie eng mit einigen der gefährlichsten Haie der Welt zusammenarbeiten. Chainmail Suit for Shark Feeder verhindert, dass neugierige Haie beißen,...
Sharkproof-Anzug aus Edelstahlgewebe

Marke: Dubetter

Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel und dann 10 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE

Sharkproof Suit aus Edelstahlgewebe wird von Tauchern und Filmemachern verwendet, um sie zu schützen, da sie eng mit einigen der gefährlichsten Haie der Welt zusammenarbeiten. Sharkproof Suit aus Edelstahlgewebe verhindert, dass neugierige Haie...
Hai-Anzug aus Edelstahlgewebe

Marke: Dubetter

Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel und dann 10 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE

Hai-Anzug aus Edelstahlgewebe wurde aus separat geschweißten Edelstahlringen hergestellt. Aufgrund der extremen Zugfestigkeit wird der Stainless Steel Mesh Shark Suit für Taucharbeiter und Filmemacher verwendet, um sie zu schützen, da sie eng mit...
Taucher-Schutzanzug für Shark Proofs

Marke: Dubetter

Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel und dann 10 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE

Taucher Protective Chainmail Shark Proof Suit wird von Tauchführern und Filmemachern verwendet, um sie zu schützen, da sie eng mit einigen der gefährlichsten Haie der Welt zusammenarbeiten. Divers Protective Chainmail Shark Proof Suit verhindert,...
Edelstahl-Mesh-Shark-Anzüge

Marke: Dubetter

Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel und dann 10 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE

Edelstahl Mesh Shark Suits ist ein Body-Cover-Anzug zum Schutz eines Tauchers gegen den Hai-Biss. Der Edelstahl-Mesh-Shark-Anzug aus hochwertigem Edelstahl-Kettenhemd ermöglicht es Tauchern, sicher zu schwimmen, zu füttern, zu interagieren und die...
China Ring Mesh Shark Anzug Lieferanten
Ein Hai-Anzug ist ein Body-Cover-Anzug, der einen Taucher vor Haien schützt. Dies ist ein neuer spezieller Kettenhemd-Seeschutz, der nicht nur für normale Haie, sondern auch für den Weißen Hai geeignet ist. Jeder Ring des Ring-Mesh-Shark-Anzugs wurde einzeln mit einer Reißfestigkeit von mehr als 200 N geschweißt. Darüber hinaus erfreut sich das Ring-Mesh einer 4-in-1-Interclocking-Konstruktion, die unseren Anzug ultimativ vor dem scharfen Bit schützt.
Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Joe Jia Mr. Joe Jia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.dubetterglove.com
Home > Products > Ring Mesh Safety Clothing > Ring Mesh Shark Suit

Ring Mesh Shark Suit

Product categories of Ring Mesh Shark Suit, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ring Mesh Shark Suit, Ring Mesh Shark Suit suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Best Shark Suit R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Chainmail Suit for Shark Feeder

Brand: Dubetter

Packaging: 1 piece per poly bag and then 10 pieces per carton

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE

Chainmail Suit for Shark Feeder is used for dive operators and filmmakers to protect them as they work closely with some of the world`s most dangerous sharks. Chainmail Suit for Shark Feeder deters curious sharks from biting down, and prevents, to...
Expert Manufacturer of Ring Mesh Shark Suit
Stainless Steel Mesh Sharkproof Suit

Brand: Dubetter

Packaging: 1 piece per poly bag and then 10 pieces per carton

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE

Stainless Steel Mesh Sharkproof Suit is used for dive operators and filmmakers to protect them as they work closely with some of the world`s most dangerous sharks. Stainless Steel Mesh Sharkproof Suit deters curious sharks from biting down, and...
China Manufacturer of Ring Mesh Shark Suit
Stainless Steel Mesh Shark Suit

Brand: Dubetter

Packaging: 1 piece per poly bag and then 10 pieces per carton

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE

Stainless Steel Mesh Shark Suit was made from separately welded stainless steel rings. Due to the super tensile strength, the Stainless Steel Mesh Shark Suit is used for dive operators and filmmakers to protect them as they work closely with some of...
High Quality Best Shark Suit China Supplier
Divers Protective Chainmail Shark Proof Suit

Brand: Dubetter

Packaging: 1 piece per poly bag and then 10 pieces per carton

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE

Divers Protective Chainmail Shark Proof Suit is used for dive operators and filmmakers to protect them as they work closely with some of the world`s most dangerous sharks.Divers Protective Chainmail Shark Proof Suit deters curious sharks from biting...
Professional Manufacturer of Shark Suit Supplier
Stainless-Steel Mesh Shark Suits

Brand: Dubetter

Packaging: 1 piece per poly bag and then 10 pieces per carton

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE

Stainless-Steel Mesh Shark Suits is a body-cover suit designed to protect a diver against shark bite. Made of high-quality stainless steel chain mail, the stainless-steel mesh shark suit allows divers to safely swim, feed, interact and study the...
Expert Manufacturer of Ring Mesh Shark Suit
China Ring Mesh Shark Suit Suppliers
A shark suit is a body-cover suit designed to protect a diver against shark bite. This is a new special chain mail marine shark suite protection made for dive not only with normal sharks but also with Great White shark. Each ring of the Ring Mesh Shark Suit was welded individually with a more than 200 N tensile strength and what is more the ring mesh enjoyes a 4 in 1 interclocking construction that make our suit can offer the ultimate protection against the sharp bit.
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier