http://de.dubetterglove.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Ring Mesh Safety Clothing > Ring Mesh T-Shirt

Ring Mesh T-Shirt

Produktkategorie von Ring Mesh T-Shirt, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Ring Mesh T-Shirt , Stahl T-Shirt Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Metall Mesh T-Shirt R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!
Schutzkleidung aus Stahlgewebe

Marke: Dubetter

Verpakung: 1 Stück pro Polybeutel und dann 10 Stück pro Karton

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 2000 Pieces per month

Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

Zertifikate : CE

Schutzkleidung aus Stahlgewebe wurde aus hochwertigem Edelstahl-Kettengeflecht 316 L hergestellt. Jeder Ring der Bekleidung wurde einzeln durch Mikroplasmaschweißtechnik geschweißt, die den besten Schutz des Körpers beim Schneiden bietet. Das...
China Ring Mesh T-Shirt Lieferanten
Unser Edelstahl Ring Mesh T-Shirt ist aus 0,53mm Draht, 3,81mm Durchmesser, aus mildem Edelstahl gefertigt. Diese Shirts bieten eine komfortable, authentische Optik. Das T-Shirt aus Edelstahlringgewebe wurde über Gambeson und Unterwäsche gemessen und kann auch als Mode- oder Dekohemden verwendet werden.

 

Kontakt mit Lieferant?Lieferant
Joe Jia Mr. Joe Jia
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

http://www.dubetterglove.com
Home > Products > Ring Mesh Safety Clothing > Ring Mesh T-Shirt

Ring Mesh T-Shirt

Product categories of Ring Mesh T-Shirt, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Ring Mesh T-Shirt, Steel T-Shirt suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Metal Mesh T-Shirt R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Steel mesh protective clothing

Brand: Dubetter

Packaging: 1 piece per poly bag and then 10 pieces per carton

Supply Ability: 2000 Pieces per month

Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

Certificate: CE

Steel mesh protective clothing was made of high quality stainless steel chain mesh 316 L. Each ring of the clothing was individually welded by micro plasma welding technology that can offer best cutting protection of the body. The weight of the...
Expert Manufacturer of Ring Mesh T-Shirt
China Ring Mesh T-Shirt Suppliers
Our stainless steel Ring Mesh T-Shirt is crafted from 0.53mm wire, 3.81mm diameter mild stainless steel butted rings. These shirts provide a comfortable, authentic appearance. The stainless steel ring mesh T shirt was measured over gambeson and undergarments and also can be used as fashional or decorational shirts.



Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Lily Ms. Lily
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier